Destination PaphosDestination Paphos

This part of the page is not visible because you have JavaScript switched off, or because you have no Flashplayer or because an outdated version of it is installed. You can download the latest Flashplayer free of charge. Download the latest flashplayer

To seeTo see

After the invasion of the Turkish army in 1974, Cyprus was divided up into two halves. The border between North and South Cyprus is called the Atilla Line or Green Line. The most important cities in Greek South Cyprus are the divided capital of Nicosia (also called Lefkosia) and also Larnaca, Limassol and Paphos. Although Polis and Ayia Napa are small, they are very interesting for tourists.

Don’t miss these highlights:

  • Nicosia, the divided capital city.
  • The Akamas peninsula, one of the last wild and unspoilt areas on the Cypriot coast.
  • The castle and the mosques of Limassol.
  • The Troodos mountains, with Mount Olympus as the highest point. Various walking routes have been marked out here.
  • Aphrodite’s Bath, the birthplace of this Greek goddess.

book now

depart on
Where are you going and when do you return?
return on
How many people are travelling in your group?
adults & children from the age of 12 yrs
children between the age of 2-11 yrs
babies from 0 to 2 yrs old

under construction